Staff Directory

Lisa Hooks
Manager
lisa.hooks@scdd.ca.gov

Cindy Ruder
Advocate
cindy.ruder@scdd.ca.gov

Ross Long
Volunteer Advocacy Services (VAS) Coordinator
ross.long@scdd.ca.gov

Tobias Weare
Clients’ Rights Advocate (CRA)
tobias.weare@scdd.ca.gov

Robin Tigh
Office Technician
Main Office
robin.tigh@scdd.ca.gov

Michelle Sloane
Office Technician
CRA/VAS Office

michelle.sloane@scdd.ca.gov

 

Little Girl Image

Contact Us

Main Office
236 Georgia Street, Suite 201
Vallejo, CA 94590

(707) 648-4073
Fax: (707) 648-4100
northbay@scdd.ca.gov

Get Directions

CRA/VAS Office
Sonoma Developmental Center
15000 Arnold Drive
Eldridge, CA 95431

(707) 938-6501
northbay@scdd.ca.gov

Get Directions