Staff Directory

Cindy Chiu
Manager
cindy.chiu@scdd.ca.gov
(818) 543-4631

Christofer Arroyo
Community Program Speicialist II
christofer.arroyo@scdd.ca.gov

(818) 543-4631

Marina Bchtikian
Administrative Assistant
marina.bchtikian@scdd.ca.gov

(818) 543-4631

Julie Eby-McKenzie
Community Program Speicialist II
julie.eby-mckenzie@scdd.ca.gov

(818) 548-3004

Melody Goodman
CPS II/QA Coordinator
melody.goodmand@scdd.ca.gov

(818) 543-4631

Thomas Hamlett
CPS II/QA Coordinator
thomas.hamlett@scdd.ca.gov

(818) 543-4637

Bruce Harrell
Community Program Specialist II
bruce.harrell@scdd.ca.gov

Dinah Pio de Roda
AdministrativeAssistant/QA Project
dinah.pioderoda@scdd.ca.gov

(818) 548-3007

Therese Rastatter
Office Assistance/QA Project
therese.rastatter@scdd.ca.gov
(818) 548-3008

 

Image of man

Contact Us

Main Office
411 N. Central Avenue, Suite 620
Glendale, CA 91203

(818) 543-4631
Fax: (818) 543-4635
losangeles@scdd.ca.gov

Get Directions

CRA/VAS Office
Lanterman Developmental Center
3530 West Ponoma Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91769
(909) 839-1359

Get Directions